Frequently Asked Questions

Free Trial and Account

After signing up, simply click the "Subscribe" button on the plan that is right for you and enter the payment information you would use if you decide to keep your account after your free trial. You will only be charged if you decide to stay enrolled in the plan after 14 days.
Yes, if you are not completely satisfied for any reason, please contact us prior to the end of your 14 day free trial and we will cancel your premium account.
Yes, you will be reminded 3 days prior to your free trial's expiration date.
Yes, you can contact us at any time to cancel your account. If you contact us prior to your 14 day free trial end date, you will not be charged. If you contact us after your free trial has ended, you will no longer be charged each month or year.

Presentations

Once you create a presentation, you can save it as a draft by clicking the Prezent3D dropdown menu on the top left of the editor and choosing Save As... or Save. Once you are satisfied with your presentation, you can mark it as either Public or Private and publish it by clicking the Publish button. This allows you to share your presentation.
Public presentations will be posted to our website, and can be viewed by and shared with anyone. Private presentations can only be viewed by you and a list of email addresses that you specify to be sent an access code.
After marking your presentation as Private and clicking Publish, you will be given a link to be able to specify a list of email addresses that will be sent an access code to view your presentation.
If you reach your presentation and/or storage limit, you can increase the limit by upgrading your account. We also offer an Unlimited Plan, which includes and unlimited number of presentations and unlimited storage.